Mauro Azzano 
   Author of the Ian McBriar Murder Mysteries

                               Check out the videos here

coming in April 2017

Death Never Lets Go, the fourth book in the series, will be published by Black Opal Books.

A series of violent murders on the Toronto Subway puts commuters in a panic, and this time Ian has an even more pressing reason to stop the killer.

Look for it in stores in the spring.

Death by Deceit

Death Works

   at Night


   The Dead Don't Dream

THE Third Book in the series IS NOW here!

 Death By Deceit, the third thrilling book in the Ian McBriar Murder Mystery series is here! A case from Frank's past brings him out to help Ian catch a ruthless killer. This time though, it's personal.

Be sure to like us on Facebook for news and updates! Watch the YouTube videos below.......

The exciting sequel to "The Dead Don't Dream" is also available at fine bookstores. 

The journey continues, with Ian and Frank investigating a string of baffling deaths that span a continent.

Check here for more information about upcoming book signings, and be sure to like us on Facebook for news and updates!




 Don't miss The Dead Don't Dream, the first book in the

Ian McBriar Murder Mystery Series, proudly

published by Black Opal Books.

Follow Ian McBriar's story from the very beginning,
available online or in fine bookstores everywhere.

For more information on where the book is available, visit our Shop page.


Like US on Facebook
share with your friends!