In the works: the fifth and FINAL book in the 'Ian McBriar Murder Mystery' series.

'Dead End' will wrap up the questions first asked in 'The Dead Don't Dream'.

Will Ian still be a Detective? 

Will he leave the force?

Will he survive this latest case?

Look for it in fine bookstores later this year!

Here now- the new edition of all four books in the series!

Read the whole series from the very beginning. Catch up with Ian, Frank and all the other characters readers have come to love.

          Mauro Azzano

            Author of the 'Ian McBriar Murder Mystery' series